SHIPPING & ORDER PROCESSING

Order Processing Time

Fedex: 1 business day
Free: Within 2 business days
Tracked: Within 2 business days
Canada Post Express: Within 2 business days

Shipping Time

Canada
Free (No tracking): up to 7 business days

Tracked: up to 7 business days

Express Post: 2 – 3 business days

Fedex: 1 business day

United States
Free (No tracking): up to 12 business days
Tracked: up to 9 business days
Fedex: 1 – 2 business days

*Duty / Tax may apply

Everywhere Else
Regular (No tracking): up to 12 business days
Tracked: up to 12 business days (Recommended when available)
Fedex: 2 – 3 business days
*Duty / Tax may apply

Canadian Holidays (BC), 2021

New Year’s Day – January 1, Friday
Family Day – February 15, Monday
Good Friday – April 2, Friday
Easter Monday – April 5, Monday
Victoria Day – May 24, Monday
Canada Day – July 1, Thursday
Civic Holiday – August 2, Monday
Labour Day – September 6, Monday
Thanksgiving – October 11, Monday
Remembrance Day – November 11, Thursday
Christmas Day – December 25, Saturday