SHIPPING & ORDER PROCESSING

Order Processing Time

Fedex: 1 business day
Free: Within 2 business days
Tracked: Within 2 business days
Canada Post Express: Within 2 business days

Shipping Time

Canada
Free (No tracking): up to 7 business days

Tracked: up to 7 business days

Express Post: 2 – 3 business days

Fedex: 1 business day

United States
Free (No tracking): up to 12 business days
Tracked: up to 9 business days
Fedex: 1 – 2 business days

*Duty / Tax may apply

Everywhere Else
Regular (No tracking): up to 12 business days
Tracked: up to 12 business days (Recommended when available)
Fedex: 2 – 3 business days
*Duty / Tax may apply

Canadian Holidays (BC), 2022

New Year’s Day – January 1, Saturday
Family Day – February 21, Monday
Good Friday – April 15, Friday
Easter Monday – April 18, Monday
Victoria Day – May 23, Monday
Canada Day – July 1, Friday
Civic Holiday – August 1, Monday
Labour Day – September 5, Monday
Thanksgiving – October 10, Monday
Remembrance Day – November 11, Friday
Christmas Day – December 25, Sunday
Boxing Day – December 26, Monday